

CARMEL VIDYA BHAVAN TRUST'S

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE (Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University) ID-No. PU/PN/ASC/269/2007, College Code-829 26/4A, Sainikwadi, Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 411 014. Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

EXTENDED PROFILE				
KEY INDICATOR	TEACHERS			
METRIC NO	2.1			

## Number of teaching staff / full time teachers during last five years (Without repeat count)

## CONSOLIDATED LIST OF TOTAL FULL TIME TEACHERS IN BLOCK FIVE YEARS (WITHOUT REPEAT COUNT) INDICATING THE DEPARTMENTAL AFFILIATION DURING THE ASSESSMENT PERIOD AUTHENTICATED BY THE PRINCIPAL/COMPETENT AUTHORITY

ör. No.	Name	Vidwan Id	Designation	Name of the Department	Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./ D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D.Litt. ) and Year of obtaining
1	Dr (Fr)Arun Antony Chully CMI	216741	Principal	Dept. of Management	Ph.D. (December 2011
2	Dr(Fr) Martin K.J. CMI		Administrator	Dept. of Commerece	Ph.D (April 2014)
3	Dr. Jiji Johnson	361528	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerece	Ph.D (June 2017)
	Mrs. Deepa Sujith		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management	
5	Dr. Geetha Rajan	263681	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerece	Ph.D (October 2022)
	Dr. Priya Wahab	361606	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts	Ph.D (June 2013)
	Dr. Assunta Mendonca-Sandhir	425719	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts	Ph.D (September 2021)
	Mrs. Nilima Gaikwad	361194	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science	SET (August 2010)
	Mrs.Priti Khandve	363644	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science	SET (August 2017) NET (December 208)
and the second se	Mrs. S Petricia Leema Roseline	361177	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management	
	Mrs Leena Sanu	425535	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management	
12	Mrs.Swati Jadhav	361375	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science	
13	Mr. Balasaheb Aware	360533	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science	SET(June2019) NET (November 2019)
14	Mrs.Nisha More	the second se	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science	NET (June 2019)
15	Mr. Biju Sebastian		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts	
16	Mrs. Puja Jindal		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management	
17	Dr. Maninder Kaur	361481	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management	Ph.D (April 2018)
18	Ms. Kirti Nikam		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management	
19	Dr. Priya Raphel		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science	Ph.D (September 2014)
20	Mrs. Asha Nagoriya	the second se	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science	
21	Mrs. Meya Simon		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management	NET (September 2012)
	Mrs. Pooja Khedkar		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science	
23	Mrs. Simi Nair Sharma		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerece	
24	Mr. Bitto Benny		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerece	
25	Ms. Pathak Shraddha		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management	NET (March 2022)
26	Ms. Anusha Bijoy	the second se	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science	
27	Ms. Vandana Bais		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science	SET (September 2021)
	Ms. Eteena Philip		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science	
29	Mr. Nikhil Gaikwad		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts	18/00

30 Mrs. Simran Arora	Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Management	
31 Mr. Santosh Lal	361451 Asstt.Profess		
32 Mr. Sagar Dhikale	426618 Asstt.Profess		SET (January 2018)
33 Dr . Fr Thomas Karimundaickal	Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Management	PhD(April 2009)
34 Ms. Juliet Jenny	426269 Asstt.Profess		
35 Ms.Preeti Brahmane	361362 Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Management	NET (February 2022)
36 Ms. Mrunalini Gadade	194762 Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Library	NET (March 2013) SET(June 2013)
37 Ms. Yogyata Sharma	425640 Asstt.Profess		SET (August 2017)
38 Ms. Wilma Victor Dias	362158 Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Management	
39 Ms. Anjali B Gohel	361427 Asstt.Profess		
40 Dr (Fr) Sony Chundattu CMI	Principal	Dept. of Science	Ph.D, (December 2011) Dlit (2021)
41 Mr. Kallol Bose	Asstt.Profess		SET (May 2016)
42 Mr. Blesson James Varghese	Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Commerce	SET(May 2016)
43 Mrs. Rutuja Purohit	Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Commerce	
44 Mr. Yogesh P.Patil	Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Management	
45 Mr.David Thomas Vidhate	Asstt.Profess		
46 Mrs. Suvarna Nade	426286 Asstt.Profess		
47 Ms. Merin K Varghese	426546 Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Arts	
48 Mr. Sushant Kamble	Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Arts	SET ( Jaunary 2018)
49 Dr. Ranjana Singh	Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Science	Ph.D (December 2013)
50 Mr. Sushil Sawant	Asstt.Profess		
51 Ms. Shagufta Khan	Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Science	SET (January 2018)
52 Mrs. Tresa Antony	Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Science	
53 Mr. Dinup Chandran	Asstt.Profess	or Director of Phy. Edu	
54 Ms. Maya Mathew	Asstt.Profess	and the second	
55 Ms. Milu Das	Asstt.Profess		
56 Ms. Aparna Lal	Asstt.Profess		
57 Dr. Shivraj Kukale	Principal	Dept. of Commerce	Ph.d (April2017
58 Ms. Ruby Phumale	Asstt.Profess		
59 Mrs. Manjiri Parashar	Asstt.Profess		
60 Ms. Alphonsa Varghese	Asstt.Profess		
61 Mrs. Anjuna D. Raj	Asstt.Profess	or Dept. of Science	N.
62 Mrs. Aruna Bingi	Asstt.Profess		1 400,

Carmel Vidya Bhavan Trust's Christ College Pune- 411014